IMG_3680.heic

SUNSET SERIES 2021-2022 | LIVE IN THE MAIN ROOM

We are thrilled to bring this series to the West Kendall Community, it has been a long time in the making and it will be well worth the wait. SFCPA students: free.  

PAST PERFORMANCES
watch on-demand here

Dafnis+Prieto+by+Osmani+Tellez+2020_7.jpg

Dafnis Prieto Sí o Sí Quartet

FREE Workshop:

Friday, May 6, 2022

7 - 9PM

Saturday, May 7, 2022

8 PM

180508-WINGS-5726-R50.jpg.webp

Pius Cheung

FREE Workshop:

Friday, April 29, 2022

7 - 9PM

Saturday, April 30, 2022

8 PM

4ab7c0f0090a3ece0a10eaa347906c73.jpg
unnamed.jpg

Special Guest Warren Wolf With The Tal Cohen Trio

Saturday, April 9, 2022

8 PM

Screen Shot 2021-09-27 at 6.25.47 PM.png

Brasilian Vibes Trio

FREE Workshop:

Friday, March 18, 2022

7 - 9PM

 

Saturday, March 19, 2022

8 PM

Screen Shot 2021-09-27 at 6.22.52 PM.png

Leon Foster Thomas

Saturday, March 12, 2022

8 PM

Screen Shot 2021-09-27 at 6.34.53 PM.png

Tim Farrell

Friday, March 4, 2022

8 PM

Screen Shot 2021-09-27 at 6.32.44 PM.png
000014810006.jpg.webp

NORI

FREE Workshop:

Friday, February 25, 2022

7 - 9PM

 

Saturday, February 26, 2022

8 PM

Chris Dingman

FREE Workshop:

Friday, February 18, 2022

7 - 9PM

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022

8 PM

nicoleyarling-feature.jpg

Nicole Yarling

Saturday, February 12, 2022

8 PM

1801315_10152532146926482_8108711161336285870_o.jpg
Russ-Spiegel-Guitar-HOME.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-09-27 at 6.42.44 PM.png
162378386_129197839212266_1244825372530686779_n.jpg
Valerie+Naranjo.jpg
unnamed.jpg
Echoes #2.jpg

Delou Africa

FREE Workshop:

Friday, January 28, 2022

7 - 9PM

 

Concert:

Saturday, January 29, 2022

8 PM

Russ Spiegel Organ Group

Saturday, January 15, 2022

8 PM

Anemoia With Guest
Electric Kif

Saturday, December 11, 2021

8 PM

Valerie Naranjo

FREE Workshop:

Friday, December 3, 2021

7 - 9PM

Concert:

Saturday, December 4, 2021

8 PM

Fushu Daiko

Saturday, November 6, 2021

8 PM

Zach Bartholomew Trio

Saturday, October 30, 2021

8 PM

Echoes Quartet

Saturday, October 9, 2021

8 PM

KF_logo-stacked.png

This performance series is made possible through  the investment of the John S. and James L. Knight Foundation, as part of its Knight Arts Challenge.